Crossfit = Win.

Posted: September 8, 2011 in General
Tags: , ,

This is just a quick update to say that the whole Crossfit thing is turning out to be an unqualified win. I’m stronger, faster, and have more endurance than I think I ever have in my whole life. I really feel quite amazing, and have already noticed significant improvement in my abilities during the workouts.

If you want to find out what I’m doing, I log and keep track of my workouts on Fitocracy. My username is of course, vagabond92, so just search for me there. I’ll see if I can figure out how to directly link to my profile soon.

Edited to add link to my Fitocracy Profile.

Leave a Reply

