Other sites…

Posted: December 4, 2010 in Blogging
Tags: ,

So I got around to parking my namespace at Posterous and Tumblr.

I haven’t quite decided what I’m going to use these for yet, but I’m getting some ideas. I think that Posterous will be a place for original photos and poetry that I’m particularly proud of making.

Tumblr, on the other hand, I haven’t figured out yet. Perhaps I’ll use it to aggregate other people’s stuff that I find on the web.

This blog isn’t going away though. We’re coming up on the one-year anniversary of this blog, and although I haven’t posted quite as much here as I would like over the last year (life, it gets busy, yo!) I’ve gotten much better at actually writing regularly.

Thanks to everyone who’s followed the rambling here, and I hope that you’ll enjoy content that I post elsewhere. I’ll be sure to link to everything here from time to time, and soon there will be links in my blogroll to my other sites, so you have easy access to them.

 

Leave a Reply

